Community Hall

Phone: 780-465-9814 or 780-554-5116
4118 – 41 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5Y6
*We do not rent our hall for private functions. Rentals for programs may be available.*



President Rocky Hanson
1st Vice President Langis Bernier
2nd Vice President Shaffeek Ali
Administrator to the Board Kristen Kuefler
Treasurer Diane Uffelman
Secretary Cara Schafer


Membership Director Heidi Reppert
Assistant Membership Director Surinder Aujla
Programs (Adult & Child) Director Kristen Kuefler
Social Programs Director Lori Kocken
Special Events Coordinator Cathy Hanson
Senior’s Liaison & MCARFA Rep Shaffeek Ali
Gaming Director Diane Uffelman
> Bingo Director Lisa Haycock
> Casino Director Ann-Marie Kemp
Grounds/Buildings Director Lorne Schafer
Basketball Program Director Heidi Reppert
Publicity Director Alana Boutin
Sign Director
Asst Sign Director
Terry Mahoney
Brady Hanson


Scouts Representative Jennifer Schillinger
Girl Guides of Canada Tiffany
St. Kateri School Rep Amy Carruthers
Jackson Heights School Rep Vacant
Julia Kiniski School Reps

Susan Andrew

Lindsay Basaraba

Neighborhood Watch Rep Colleen Pelech
Community Recreation
Jay Row
Rink Coordinator Dulio Casilo 
Member at Large Curtis Uffelman
Member at Large Zobeeda Ali
Member at Large Lindsey MacNeil
Edmonton Minor Soccer Association
Edmonton Minor Hockey Association