Community Hall

Phone: 780-465-9814 or 780-554-5116
4118 – 41 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5Y6
*We do not rent our hall for private functions. Rentals for programs may be available.*

 

Executive

President Rocky Hanson pres@burnewood.ca
1st Vice President Langis Bernier 1vp@burnewood.ca
2nd Vice President Shaffeek Ali 2vp@burnewood.ca
Administrator to the Board Kristen Kuefler admin@burnewood.ca
Treasurer Diane Uffelman finances@burnewood.ca
Secretary Cara Schafer sec@burnewood.ca

Directors

Membership Director Heidi Reppert members@burnewood.ca
Assistant Membership Director Surinder Aujla asstmembers@burnewood.ca
Programs (Adult & Child) Director Kristen Kuefler programs@burnewood.ca
Social Programs Director Lori Kocken socialprograms@burnewood.ca
Special Events Coordinator Cathy Hanson events@burnewood.ca
Senior’s Liaison & MCARFA Rep Shaffeek Ali seniors@burnewood.ca
Gaming Director Diane Uffelman bingo@burnewood.ca
> Bingo Director Lisa Haycock
> Casino Director Ann-Marie Kemp casino@burnewood.ca
Grounds/Buildings Director Lorne Schafer maintenance@burnewood.ca
Basketball Program Director Heidi Reppert basketball@burnewood.ca
Publicity Director Alana Boutin news@burnewood.ca
Sign Director
Asst Sign Director
Terry Mahoney
Brady Hanson
thesignguy@burnewood.ca

Representatives

Scouts Representative Jennifer Schillinger JenniferSchillinger@mail.com
Girl Guides of Canada Tiffany tiffanyrolls@gmail.com
St. Kateri School Rep Amy Carruthers amy@goldcleaning.ca
Jackson Heights School Rep Vacant
Julia Kiniski School Reps

Susan Andrew

Lindsay Basaraba

coolmrsa@hotmail.com

allme.lmbw@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch Rep Colleen Pelech burnewoodnw@shaw.ca
Community Recreation
Coordinator
Jay Row Jay.Row@edmonton.ca
Rink Coordinator Dulio Casilo duiliofa@msn.com 
Member at Large Curtis Uffelman
Member at Large Zobeeda Ali
Member at Large Lindsey MacNeil
Edmonton Minor Soccer Association emsa.com
Edmonton Minor Hockey Association hockeyedmonton.ca