Community Hall

Phone: 780-465-9814 or 780-554-5116
4118 – 41 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5Y6
*We do not rent our hall for private functions
*Rentals for programs may be available

 

Executive

President Rocky Hanson pres@burnewood.ca
1st Vice President Langis Bernier 1vp@burnewood.ca
2nd Vice President Shaffeek Ali 2vp@burnewood.ca
Administrator to the Board Kristen Kuefler admin@burnewood.ca
Treasurer Diane Uffelman finances@burnewood.ca
Secretary Cara Schafer sec@burnewood.ca

Directors

Membership Director Surinder Aujla 780-904-7001
Assistant Membership Director Vacant
Programs Director Tamara Bauhoff programs@burnewood.ca
Social Programs Director Lori Kocken socialprograms@burnewood.ca
Special Events Coordinator Cathy Hanson events@burnewood.ca
Senior’s Liaison & MCARFA Rep Shaffeek Ali seniors@burnewood.ca
Gaming Director Diane Uffelman bingo@burnewood.ca
  > Bingo Director Lisa Haycock
  > Casino Director Ann-Marie Kemp casino@burnewood.ca
Grounds/Buildings Director Lorne Schafer maintenance@burnewood.ca
Basketball Program Director Heidi Reppert basketball@burnewood.ca
Publicity Director Alana Boutin news@burnewood.ca
Sign Director Brady Hanson thesignguy@burnewood.ca
Assistant Sign Director Rylan Boutin 2ndsignguy@burnewood.ca

Representatives

St. Kateri School Rep Olga Hammond Olga.Hammond@ecsd.net
Jackson Heights School Reps Chet Gosavi

Bree Simpson

Chet.Gosavi@epsb.ca

bmangan@ualberta.ca

lia Kiniski School Rep Josie Georgeson josiedawn@msn.com
Rink Coordinator Duilio Casali duiliofa@msn.com 
Scouts Representative Jennifer Schillinger jenniferschillinger@mail.com
City of Edmonton
Community Recreation Coordinator
Jay Row Jay.Row@edmonton.ca
Evangel Assembly Rep Aaron Pardy aaronp@evangel.info
Girl Guides of Canada Tiffany Rolls tiffanyrolls@gmail.com
Member at Large Zobeeda Ali
Member at Large Blaine Boutin
Member at Large Terry Mahoney
Member at Large Curtis Uffelman
Member at Large Matt Kuefler