Community Hall

Phone: 780-465-9814 or 780-554-5116
4118 – 41 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6L 5Y6
*We do not rent our hall for private functions
*Rentals for programs may be available

 

Executive

President Rocky Hanson pres@burnewood.ca
1st Vice President Langis Bernier 1vp@burnewood.ca
2nd Vice President Shaffeek Ali 2vp@burnewood.ca
Administrator to the Board Kristen Kuefler admin@burnewood.ca
Treasurer Diane Uffelman finances@burnewood.ca
Secretary Cara Schafer sec@burnewood.ca

Directors

Membership Director Surinder Aujla members@burnewood.ca
Assistant Membership Director Colleen Pelech asstmembers@burnewood.ca
Programs (Adult & Child) Director Kristen Kuefler programs@burnewood.ca
Social Programs Director Lori Kocken socialprograms@burnewood.ca
Special Events Coordinator Cathy Hanson events@burnewood.ca
Senior’s Liaison & MCARFA Rep Shaffeek Ali seniors@burnewood.ca
Gaming Director Diane Uffelman bingo@burnewood.ca
  > Bingo Director Lisa Haycock
  > Casino Director Ann-Marie Kemp casino@burnewood.ca
Grounds/Buildings Director Lorne Schafer maintenance@burnewood.ca
Basketball Program Director Heidi Reppert basketball@burnewood.ca
Publicity Director Alana Boutin news@burnewood.ca
Sign Director Brady Hanson thesignguy@burnewood.ca
Assistant Sign Director Rylan Boutin 2ndsignguy@burnewood.ca
Civics Director Mike Butler civics@burnewood.ca

Representatives

St. Kateri School Rep Olga Hammond Olga.Hammond@ecsd.net
Jackson Heights School Reps Chet Gosavi
Pamela Schenk
Chet.Gosavi@epsb.ca 
pamela.schenk@epsb.ca
Julia Kiniski School Reps Susan Andrew
Lindsay Basaraba
coolmrsa@hotmail.com
allme.lmbw@gmail.com
Neighborhood Watch Rep Colleen Pelech burnewoodnw@shaw.ca
Rink Coordinator Duilio Casali duiliofa@msn.com 
Scouts Representative Jennifer Schillinger jenniferschillinger@mail.com
City of Edmonton
Community Recreation Coordinator
Jay Row Jay.Row@edmonton.ca
Girl Guides of Canada Tiffany Rolls tiffanyrolls@gmail.com
Evangel Assembly Rep Aaron Pardy aaronp@evangel.info
Member at Large Zobeeda Ali
Member at Large Terry Mahoney
Member at Large Curtis Uffelman
Member at Large Blaine Boutin
Member at Large Matt Kuefler
Member at Large Heidi Schurman